Bewertungen

6,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,2
Komfort
6,7
Lage der Unterkunft
7,1
Einrichtungen
6,3
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,7

Bewertungen

    Mr Rainer Erich Karl Mohr
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    28. September 2017
    sehr klein und einfach, renovierungsbedürftig,
    sauber
    Siegmar
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    11. September 2017

    nicht empfehlenswert, mit Abstand das schlechteste Zimmer in unserem Urlaub

    Wir kamen am 2. Abend zur Unterkunft und die Tür ging mit beiden Chipkarten nicht auf. Mit schlechter Laune und mürrisch hat die Vermieterin die Karten wieder entsperrt. Auf meinen Hinweis, der Kühlschrank funktioniere nicht, bekam ich die Antwort, wenn man nur 1 oder 2 Nächte hier wohne wäre das doch nicht weiter schlimm - das sehe ich anders. Sauberkeit, ein Fremdwort in unserem Zimmer. Fußboden dreckig und bitte nicht unter dem Bett nachsehen.
    Debbie and Rex
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018
    Excellent value for money spent
    Mike
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. Mai 2018

    Clean convenient place to stay at a good price.

    Clean and convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to a lot of good restaurants.
    Diane
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018

    We had a wonderful stay with clean comfortable room. The staff was cheerful and helpful.

    There have been a lot of upgrades, new bedspreads, towels, room was freshly painted and carpets were really clean. Staff were extremely helpful and very nice.
    Chandler
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. April 2018

    Loved it and can't wait to go back!

    The staff was wonderful, and the location made it easy for me to do everything I wanted in Livingston and the surrounding area.
    Shelley
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017

    Nice little motel. Staff was friendly.

    Cynthia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Oktober 2017

    Overall I can't complain, everything was okay. I wished there had been more to do in town.

    The bathroom needed new curtains. The whole room could use a more modern touch. You can tell it hasn't been updated in a while.
    I liked the lady at the front desk, she was nice.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Patchanee
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Oktober 2017

    Worth for this price

    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    1. Oktober 2017

    Would have been nice to have something to set things on rather than the worn carpet. No place to sit

    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    29. September 2017

    It had a bed. It was clean. It was quiet. It worked.

    Diane
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Darlene
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. September 2017

    Good place

    Volodymyr
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    15. September 2017

    somewhere to sleep but spend as little time as possible in. Get what you pay for.....

    'Queen' bed was undersize, room was tiny, chairs uncomfortable, whole room kind of scarred, carpet section devoid of nap, outlet poorly positioned .
    AC was ok, mattress passable
    Gary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. September 2017
    Free access to BBQ grill and supermarket across the street.
    Byron
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    13. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen