点评

6.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
6.7
住宿位置
7.1
设施
6.3
员工
7.7
性价比
6.7

点评

    Debbie and Rex
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    Excellent value for money spent
    Mike
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月6日

    Clean convenient place to stay at a good price.

    Clean and convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to a lot of good restaurants.
    Diane
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    We had a wonderful stay with clean comfortable room. The staff was cheerful and helpful.

    There have been a lot of upgrades, new bedspreads, towels, room was freshly painted and carpets were really clean. Staff were extremely helpful and very nice.
    Chandler
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Loved it and can't wait to go back!

    The staff was wonderful, and the location made it easy for me to do everything I wanted in Livingston and the surrounding area.
    Shelley
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日

    Nice little motel. Staff was friendly.

    Cynthia
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月13日

    Overall I can't complain, everything was okay. I wished there had been more to do in town.

    The bathroom needed new curtains. The whole room could use a more modern touch. You can tell it hasn't been updated in a while.
    I liked the lady at the front desk, she was nice.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patchanee
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月4日

    Worth for this price

    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年10月1日

    Would have been nice to have something to set things on rather than the worn carpet. No place to sit

    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月29日

    It had a bed. It was clean. It was quiet. It worked.

    Diane
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Darlene
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月25日

    Good place

    Volodymyr
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月15日

    somewhere to sleep but spend as little time as possible in. Get what you pay for.....

    'Queen' bed was undersize, room was tiny, chairs uncomfortable, whole room kind of scarred, carpet section devoid of nap, outlet poorly positioned .
    AC was ok, mattress passable
    Gary
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月14日
    Free access to BBQ grill and supermarket across the street.
    Byron
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Larry
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评